Meatloaf Cupcakes

I can’t take ANY responsibility for these, but they ended up being so cute & fun. My 7 year old, Elvis, really enjoyed them and was very confused to see ‘cupcakes’ on his plate for dinner. My 2 year old, Kennedy, wasn’t as excited. I think she thought that the potato frosting would be vanilla, so she wasn’t too thrilled when it wasn’t. When I separated everything for her, she ate everything. Everything was fantastic about this recipe. I wouldn’t change a thing!

http://tastykitchen.com/recipes/main-courses/meatloaf-cupcakes-with-cream-potato-frosting/

Leave a Reply

