Sleepover = Pizza Night

I took the night off from cooking last night, which is nice sometimes. You always need that little break. My son Elvis had a sleepover with one of his friends so we decided to order pizza. Utah is definitely lacking in great pizza. My favorite here is The Pie Pizzeria. The only bad thing is they don’t deliver, so we have to pick it up. I think we are 6 blocks out of range from their delivery area. SO CLOSE!!!! But it was a fun and relaxing night. I just let the boys run wild… playing video games, swords, riding on the Power Wheel.

What fun things do you do for sleepovers with your kids? Do you have the sleepover completely organized or do you let the kids keep themselves busy? I would love to hear your ideas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

