Write a #Listof3 Things That You’re Thankful or Excited About OR Inspired By

Alright, now that I am caught up, it’s time for my List of 3 Things that I’m thankful or excited for OR inspired by. I think I’m going to do 3 things I am thankful for:

1 – An amazing husband! 🙂 Without Donny, I’d be completely lost. He’s my everything and pushes me to be better all the time in everything that I do. He is supportive and always willing to help. I’m so lucky to have him.

2 – Amazing kids! I am amazed at how well behaved my kids are. They have great manners and are always considerate of each other and the people around them. Both of them were preemies when they were born and I just am so lucky that both of them are growing and are healthy, happy kids.

3 – Amazing friends! Donny & I have struggled to find a place that felt like ‘home’. After getting into Real Salt Lake, we have met more wonderful people than I could have ever imagined. We had a little get together for the away Real Salt Lake game while they played in Seattle. We were surrounded by great friends and even some of my cousins came over. It was fantastic. Everyone came over for the same reason, and it was nice because there were a lot of younger kids so the kids stayed happy while the adults watched the game and socialized.

After Friday night, I knew I was very lucky to have all of these people in my life on a regular basis!

Leave a Reply

