LOL Post – Write About Something Funny or Share Something you Found Funny

So, I decided to skip Day 9 of blog posting. We are allowed 2 skipped blogs and this weekend was just too busy & relaxing at the same time, so I’m skipping day 9. Sorry to anyone that was/is disappointed. So now on to Day 10!

 

 

 

 

This is definitely not health related, but I’m a sucker for animals driving cars. I have no idea why I think this is so funny or when I started thinking it was funny. I think it just happened within the last few years. Either way, it makes me happy and makes me smile. Here are a few pictures that made me giggle. Hopefully they at least put a little smile on your face.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

