Use a Picture or Video to Inspire a Post

 

 

 

 

As always with the weekend coming to an end, I’m behind on blog posts. So forgive me because you’re about to get bombarded with 4 total for today! WOW!!! My fingers are going to be tired and my mind is going to be fried, but lets do this! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve always been a sucker for Shel Silverstein, ever since I was a kid. I love that my 8-year old loves his poems and stories as much as I do. During this week of giving thanks, I think it’s important to remain truthful to ourselves and the people we consider our friends and family. Being truthful is the one of the hardest, yet one of the best things out there. Be thankful for what you have and always seek ways to make it better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

