Baking

photo

I recently started trying my hand at baking. So far I’ve made the rolls that you see on the left along with 2 loaves of white bread. I don’t have a lot of patience when it comes to baking so this is definitely a work in process. The rolls turned out better than I actually expected. I’m still working on the presentation, so they aren’t the prettiest, but they were yummy.

I want to learn how to bake more to include cakes, cookies, desserts, breads, etc. But now I have a few questions:

  • What are your favorite things to bake?
  • Do you have any healthy alternatives that you would suggest to a person new to baking?
  • Do you have any recipes that you want to share? If so, please share in the comments below! 🙂 And thank you in advance.
Leave a Reply

