Graduation!

images

The time has finally come where I’ve finished my studies at the Institute of Integrative Nutrition. I passed all of my tests with an A grade and feel ready and able to help clients become healthier, while making it easier for them in any way possible.

So what’s next you ask? Well Elite Health Coaching now offers one-on-one coaching, group coaching, corporate wellness programs, and seasonal detoxes. I’ll be hosting a seasonal detox from May 5th – May 11th, where the seasonal detox is 50% off!

Starting in April 2014, I will begin my studies to receive my Bachelor’s of Health Arts & Sciences from Goddard College, with a focus on Sports Nutrition. I’m very excited about this because I love sports and I love nutrition, so it is a win-win. However, my current scope is not changing. I am still here to offer coaching services to individuals and families that want to make a change for the better and become a healthier version of themselves.

For pricing information, please visit the links at the top of this page, or feel free to email me directly at sadie@elitehealthcoaching.com.

Leave a Reply

