What is Your Favorite Recipe?

165974_4354567789894_461258256_n

What are some of your favorite, go to recipes? I have a few that I will cook if I am out of ideas and my brain doesn’t want to think about meal planning anymore.

One of my favorite sides now are Sweet Potatoes. You can find the recipe pictured to the left right here.

Another go to of mine is Corned Beef and Cabbage. The kids aren’t a huge fan of the cabbage, but they love the corned beef, carrots, and potatoes.

A big hit at our house is spaghetti. I like to make a big batch of spaghetti sauce, and then can it for future use. It’s so nice to have this on hand. Lately I’ve been making homemade meatballs. Here is a quick and easy recipe. The last time I made these, I used mild Italian sausage and it was a big hit!

List some of your favorite recipes below in the comments!

Leave a Reply

