Seasonal Detox for Fall

Screen Shot 2013-04-30 at 12.22.50 PMOver the summer, I became quite lazy with my eating habits for both myself and the family. With Fall beginning on Sunday, I am determined to get back on track. We all fall off the wagon on occasion, but what makes each of us different is how we pick ourselves back up and hop back on. My husband and I started the Seasonal Fall Detox yesterday. Make sure you stay tuned on the Elite Health Coaching Facebook Page for updates on how the detox is going for us plus pictures of food that you can actually eat during this time.

The great thing about this detox guide is that there are 4 seasons of detoxes, so one every 3 months or so is great! Your body will definitely thank you. And while I won’t be posting my starting weight, I will let you all know how much weight I’ve lost while doing it. Some of the meals that we are going to have this week are:

  • Shrimp Salad
  • Grilled Shrimp with Spaghetti Squash and Spinach
  • Herbed Chicken with Roasted Vegetables
  • Salmon with Brussel Sprouts and Quinoa

In the detox guide, you’ll find the recipes for all of these plus many, many more! I provide recipes for 3 meals a day for a total of 7 days during the detox. This makes it easy so you don’t have to figure out what to eat, what to serve with it, and more. The less thinking and the less stressful, the easier to follow.

So please follow along on Facebook to see the photos of the actual foods you’ll be eating and also my progress. With these detoxes, you get to eat REAL food! No potions, pills, liquid diets, etc. Just real food made super simple! You can purchase the detox guide by clicking on the link here or also on Amazon or Kindle!

Leave a Reply

