San-J Review & Pork Stir Fry Recipe!

photoI recently received 2 different sauces from San-J to review. They sat on my desk for a few days while I tried to figure out exactly what to make with them. We ended up making a stir fry which was a hit! Here is the recipe:

Pork Stir Fry

1lb pork tenderloin (cut into 1 inch pieces)
1 head of broccoli (cut into small florets)
6 carrots (peeled & cut into 1 inch pieces)
1 bottle of San-J Mongolian Stir-Fry & Marinade Sauce
Brown Rice

As you can see this was a very simple and easy meal! Start by cooking rice according to package directions. In a frying pan, add 1/4 c. of San-J Mongolian Stir-Fry & Marinade Sauce. Heat over medium heat then add pork. Cook until pork is no longer pink inside. While the pork is cooking, steam broccoli & carrots together. Once pork is done, add broccoli and carrots to the mix. Pour remaining San-J Mongolian Stir-Fry & Marinade Sauce to frying pan, and cook until warm. Serve over rice and viola…. you’ve got a meal the whole family will love! 🙂 You can also use the San-J Tamari Lite Soy Sauce as well if you feel it’s needed.

Both sauces had a great flavor and one thing that I really liked about these products is that they are gluten free, kosher, and Non-GMO! The Tamari Lite Soy Sauce is also vegan. I was very impressed by both of these products, and plan on using them again in the future. Now I want to try some of their other sauces & salad dressings!

I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising

Leave a Reply

