Follow Friday – Daily Tip #32

FollowFridayBefore I really knew how to cook or how things worked in the kitchen, I started following a blog that had inexpensive dinners that were easy to make. It’s called 5 Dollar Dinners! There are hundreds of recipes with easy to follow instructions and they typically use only ingredients that are easy to find at the grocery store. It was such a great tool to have at my finger tips for a LONG time! Now that I’m more comfortable in the kitchen, I still use some of the recipes I found on here, but may add a few extras to make it mine. Check out 5 Dollar Dinners for some really easy and tasty recipes!

Leave a Reply

