Follow Friday – Daily Tip #39

FollowFridayWhile this may not be a blog and about 15 years I would have hated myself for liking her, but I am now officially obsessed with Martha Stewart! Her website has a lot of great information ranging from crafts to gardening to recipes. It’s one of my go to sites if I’m looking on how to use up a certain ingredient. For example, I had leeks from my Bountiful Basket a few weeks ago and had no idea how to make them, so I found a recipe for Leek and Potato Galette. Check out her site if you are ever in a slump and are not sure what to make for dinner, or are feeling craft but aren’t sure what to make 🙂

Leave a Reply

