Recipe Tuesday – Daily Tip #92

RecipeTuesdayLast week we had soccer tryouts so I knew that we would be a little short on time when it came to dinner. I planned ahead and made this SUPER easy and delicious dinner.

TERIYAKI MEATBALLS

In a crockpot, add cooked meatballs. Here is the easy recipe for these. I actually times this recipe by 5 and freeze the meatballs in 5 separate servings so I can use them for 5 different meals. Anyway, back to the meal! I added meatballs, along with 2 bottles of teriyaki sauce. I cooked this on low for a few hours, stirring occasionally. I poured the teriyaki meatballs over rice and served with fresh, steamed green beans! The kids loved it and we all know that’s a way to measure the success of a meal!

What is one of your go-to easy meals?

Leave a Reply

