Workout Wednesday – Daily Tip #135

WorkoutWednesdayWowsers! I have not been able to get back on the exercise train as of yet! I keep telling myself that I will, then another life event moves on in and takes over. It’s not that I haven’t been active though. 🙂 We had a soccer tournament last Thursday – Saturday and even just cheering my son on was a work out. My legs ached from walking around, and probably due to being a little dehydrated as well. It was around 100 degrees most of the days and it even felt a little humid, which was weird. I did start looking into some at home exercises, so I’m going to start doing that until the heat gets a little more under control.

What are some of your favorite exercises that you can do while staying cool indoors?

Leave a Reply

