Healthy Tip Saturday – Daily Tip #152

HealthyTipSaturdaySince I dish out healthy tips weekly, I’m looking for some tips from you, the readers! 🙂 Here is my situation:

We have a 5 year old daughter who refuses to sleep through the night. She wakes up probably 5 out of 7 nights a week, and it’s usually 1-2 times each night. This is obviously getting old quickly, and it’s been happening off and on for the last 4 months or so. I’ve increased her Omega-3’s. We have down time before bed. I read to her every night while she’s laying in bed. She has her favorite blanket and stuffed animal that she sleeps with. I’m kind of at a loss. What are some of your recommendations for getting your child to sleep through the night?

Leave a Reply

