Review Of Reese’s Peanut Butter Chocolate Spread

Reese's Influenster Review

Reese's Influenster ReviewI know that we are supposed to be all about eating healthy, but I had an opportunity to try the new Reese’s Peanut Butter Chocolate Spread, and let me tell you what! It was awesome! I’m not a HUGE peanut butter fan. I like it, but I don’t love it. My husband on the other hand loves peanut butter, so when I got this in the mail, he was pretty excited. I do have to mention that I did receive this product for free through Influenster, but I’m not being paid for my review in any way.

So when we opened it, I was expecting something along the lines of Nutella. Granted it’s peanut butter chocolate rather than hazelnut, but my mind tricked me into thinking it was Nutella. Honestly this stuff was better than Nutella. I liked the flavor a ton! We tried it on apples, bananas, graham crackers, and saltines. My favorite way to eat it was on the saltines and the apples. We’ve had a few friends come over since we received this jar and we have made them taste it as well because it was just that good! I will definitely be buying this a little more. I’m thinking of trying to make it into some sort of frosting on a chocolate cake… maybe for a birthday cake of some kind. I’m all about moderation, so this will be a staple in our cupboard for sure, and I’ll make sure to be eating it with some healthier options like apples as a quick mid-day snack.

What type of food would you want to try this with? Would you want it with sweets or healthier foods? What’s your favorite chocolate peanut butter mix? Let me know in the comments below! And I can’t wait to see what my next Influester box will hold.

Leave a Reply

