Weight Loss Challenge – Day 3

Weight Loss Challenge Day 3

Weight Loss Challenge Day 3Well we are down 2 days, only 26 more to go! I am feeling really good. I’m not starving myself by any means, but really focusing on eating only whole foods and avoiding processed sugars and sweets. I tend to be a snacker, so I’m also focusing on healthy snacks rather than grabbing the closest thing to me that looks good. We had a great juice yesterday for breakfast:
1/2 pineapple
2 oranges
1 lime
Throw that in the juicer, and it was a tropical paradise. I’m loving having fresh juice every morning, and definitely feel that my belly is getting a little flatter. I’m not so bloated. I think my skin is pushing out all the nastiness, but hopefully within a few days that’ll be over. Just wanted to check in and let you know how things are going!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

