Weight Loss Challenge – Day 8

Weight Loss Challenge - Day 8

Weight Loss Challenge - Day 8So the weekend has come and gone. It was a good weekend. We were able to get a lot of family time in, which was very needed after a busy week last week.

The weight loss challenge is going well. I haven’t weighed myself since Wednesday, but I definitely feel flatter in my belly so that’s nice. We’ve been having a fresh juice every day so far and it’s been really, really nice. My skin has cleared up a lot, I’m not so bloated, and I’m feeling overall, really good. We plan on keeping up the juicing daily even after the challenge is over, because we like how it makes us feel.

I’ll weigh myself today to see what progress has been made. I am not really feeling like I’m depriving myself at all, but I am craving some little junk foods like the Girl Scout Cookies sitting patiently in the cupboard. Hopefully they’ll be there when we are done. And if not, there is always next year!

Leave a Reply

