Weight Loss Challenge – Day 9

Weight Loss Challenge - Day 9

Weight Loss Challenge - Day 9I weighed in yesterday and I am currently down 6.5lbs. A lot of this was probably water weight as I was feeling SUPER bloated when we started the challenge, but I also think a lot of it has to do with just eating 100% better. We are juicing daily, lots of salads for lunch without all the bad for you good stuff, and eating our normal well rounded dinners. It’s been a good change and while I miss some food, it hasn’t been too bad at all. I’m looking forward to making permanent long term changes after the challenge.

We have a group weight in next Monday to see what we’ve all lost 2 weeks in, then there are only 2 weeks to go after that. Very excited!

Leave a Reply

