Weight Loss Challenge – Day 10

Weight Loss Challenge Day 10

Weight Loss Challenge Day 10Yes, I know the Day 10 picture doesn’t really apply to anything weight loss related, but I liked it, so I used it. 🙂

Not a whole lot to report going on day 10 of this weight loss challenge. All is going well. We went to a birthday party last night for a good friend of ours, and man, that was hard to not indulge in all of the temptation. There were hamburgers, drinks, and cake, but we both held strong and just ate when we got home. It was a little later than I would have wanted to eat, but I figure eating a little later and eating healthy is better than pigging out early and regretting that decision. We are now also on day 10 of juicing! My skin has improved drastically. Who knew at 32 years old, I would have worse skin than I did when I was in high school. But such is life! Yay for juicing though. It definitely gives me that extra boost in the morning.

Oh and I also found my new favorite tea. It’s Twinings Green Tea with Jasmine, 25 Count. It gives me that extra boost in the afternoon that I need, it’s healthy, and it tastes just like the tea I get when we get Chinese food, which I have been searching for now for about 15 years! So that’s a plus. Anyway, here’s to the next 18 days! Almost halfway done, then it is smooth sailing from there. Hopefully 🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

