Weight Loss Challenge – Day 22

Weight Loss Challenge - Day 22

Weight Loss Challenge - Day 22We are almost coming to an end…. Right now, I’m still in 3rd, my husband is in 2nd, and another co-worker is in 1st. We are on the downward stretch and it’s time for me to buckle down. My husband has decided that he’s not going to eat for a whole week. I tried convincing him that it wouldn’t be the best way to lose weight, so he decided to eat anyway. I’m eating right around 1200 calories per day, but it’s all whole natural foods. I’ve avoided sugars completely and most dairy, except for the half & half I put in my coffee. I can’t drink it black. I just can’t. But other than that, we’ve been doing really well. We are eating whole grains, so we aren’t depriving ourselves too much. Now it’s just time to buckle down and win this thing!

Leave a Reply

